#267 The Optimistic Exerciser

by Martina Hennessy

Saturday 10th March 6am: 1 packet goji berries, 1 litre skimmed milk, 500g quinoa, 1 bag baby leaf spinach, 2 litres mineral water.

Saturday 17th March 6.25am: 1 punnet blueberries, large tub probiotic yoghurt, 500g porridge oats, 2 litres mineral water.

Saturday 24th March 6am: 1 punnet strawberries, 1 litre skimmed milk, 2 litres mineral water, 1 bottle champagne, gift bag, 30th birthday card.

Saturday 31st March 6.30 am: 1 melon, large tub probiotic yoghurt, 1 litre skimmed milk, 2 litres mineral water, long lash mascara (black), nail polish (Siren Red).

Friday 6th April 4pm: 1 bag prepared salad, 2 sirloin steaks, 1 bottle Chianti, prepared fresh fruit salad, 1 tub half-fat whipped cream.

Saturday 14th April 10am: half dozen eggs, 1 packet bacon, small sliced pan, half pound of butter.

Saturday 28th April 7pm: 1 pepperoni pizza thin crust, 1 bag mixed salad, dozen cans Budweiser, large tub Ben & Jerry's Cookie Dough ice cream.

Friday 4th May 8pm: 1 bottle vodka, 2 litres Coke, small box Belgian truffles, box of tissues (large).

Friday 4th May 11.30pm: large bag crisps, large box milk tray, box of tissues (large).

Saturday 5th May 11am: 1 box Panadol.

Sunday 6th May 11am: 1 packet cleaning wipes, oven cleaner spray, 1 pair rubber gloves, 1 bottle bubble bath, 1 packet L’Oreal Hair Essence (Rich Auburn).

Saturday 12th May 6am: 1 punnet blueberries, 500g porridge oats, 1 litre skimmed milk, 2 litres mineral water.

4 comments:

JRVogt said...

Love the unique way this story is told. Well done!

Camille said...

I adore list stories, but this is especially well done.

Shona Snowden said...

Neat!

Flutterby said...

So clever!